• En oferta
  • Precio habitual €20,99
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

DR. Order Romantic OST (Bandas sonoras originales) en línea.

Alcance de la entrega:

- CD y embalaje

Lista de canciones:

01. Romantic Doctor (Opening Tiltle)
02. It's always okay.
03. Walking and walking (New Ver.) [All rights reserved]
04. Because of you [Lee Hyun]
05. Forever Love
06. Mellow (Drama Ver.) [Day Break]
07. Today was better than yesterday [Lee Seok-hoon]
08. In place [young people]
09. Western Humanism
10. Lie
11. Rocking hotshot
12. Fresh morning at 13. I am not on 14. Doctor Blues
15. Time of wrath
16. Little more cheer up from 17. Tension Around
18. I miss you on 19. Met you again
20. Hope of hospital
21. Doctor kim sao (Ending Title)